4th Conference 2020

Online Conference November 10-12, 2020
Academic Workshops & International Lectures

Digital Trust & Intuition @ the Workplace

We are delighted to invite you to our 4 th International Service Management Congress at Ostfalia University, Campus Suderburg in cooperation with University de Chile, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, University of the Philippines and Silliman University. It is a congress with Academic Research Workshops and International Lectures. The aim is to bring together professors, researchers and students around the world for international knowledge exchange, global research team building, publishing research papers, and publishing a conference paper. We expect researchers and speaker from Asia, Europe, Africa, the USA, and Latin America.

 

Special topic is DIGITAL TRUST & INTUITION @ the Workplace. This is based on the two research projects “Digital Trust & Teamwork (DigVert)” and “Intuition (RHIA)” financed by the European Union and the State of Lower Saxony. The conference will be financed by the Faculty of Trade & Social Science (H) of Ostfalia University of Applied Sciences.

 

Starting times of our global conference

 

Asia

Japan, South Korea 5:00 P.M.

China, Philippines, Malysia 4.00 P.M.

Thailand 3:00 PM

India 1:30 PM

 

Europe

Moscow 11:00 A.M.

Deutschland, Polen, Rumänien 9:00 AM

Great Britain 8:00 AM

 

Africa

Kenya 11:00 AM

Ghana 8:00 AM

 

Latin America /

Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay, Chile 5:00 AM

USA (New York) 3:00 A.M

Editorial Review Board

  • Prof. Dr Markus Launer, Ostfalia University, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Erich Spencer, Universidad de Chile
  • Prof. Dr. Joanna Paliszkiewicz, Warsaw University of Life Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Joane Serrano, University of the Philippines
  • Prof. Dr. Dave Marcial, Silliman University, Philippines

Scientific Committee and Review Team

  • Dr. Frithiof Svenson, Ostfalia University
  • Dipl.Ing. Dierk Ohler, Ostfalia University
  • Meisterschüler Michael Ferwagner, Ostfalia University
  • Johanna Meyer, Ostfalia University
  • Dr. Martin Holi, Universität Bremen

Organizing Team

  • Lukas Alvermann (Technology), Ostfalia University
  • Johanna Meyer (Organization and registration), Ostfalia University
  • Joachim Delekat, Head of regional Advisory Group (regionaler Beirat)

Because the congress has to be held digitally this year due to the pandemic, we are using Zoom as video conferencing software. Zoom is a US-American service provider. The processed personal data may also be transferred to the USA. The legal basis for the processing of personal data is our legitimate interest in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

 

Further information on data protection related to the Zoom application can be found at: https://zoom.us/de-de/privacy.html